Bestuur regio Vilvoorde


LukRaekelboom

Philip Claeys
Voorzitter

Kruiskruidlaan 11
3090 Overijse

Tel. +32 473 291 819
philip.claeys@vlaamsbelang.org


LukRaekelboom

Luk Raekelboom
Ondervoorzitter

Kareelbakkerijstraat 30/2
1853 Strombeek-Bever

Tel. +32 495 901 684
luk.raekelboom@vlaamsbelangvlaamsbrabant.be


LukRaekelboom

Eddy Longeval
Secretaris

Wilgenlaan 5/4
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tel. +32 494 173 919
eddy.longeval@vlaamsbelang.org


LukRaekelboom

Marleen Fannes
Penningmeester

Sint-Servaesstraat 209
1910 Berg

Tel. +32 496 557 336
marleen.fannes@kampenhout.be


LukRaekelboom

Jan Laeremans
Verslaggever

Hof van Obbergenstraat 2/A
1852 Beigem (Grimbergen)

Tel. +32 486 760 734
jan.laeremans@telenet.be


LukRaekelboom

Filip De Man
Publicaties

Lindenstraat 175
1800 Peutie

Tel. +32 477 337 896
f.deman@skynet.be


NicoCreces

Ludo Monballiu
Verantw. seniorenwerking

Woluwedal 12/127
1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe (Zaventem)

Tel. +32 468 224 947
ludo.monballiu@telenet.be


LukRaekelboom

Werner Ost
Bestuurslid

Hoefsmidstraat 31
1840 Malderen (Londerzeel)

Tel. +32 485 745 032
werner.ost@gmx.net